2017 Le Race - Saturday 25th March

2016 Le Race Results - Click here

MTB, CEO and Clydesdale results - Click here


Training Schedule brought to you by Paul Odlin of Odlin Cycle Coaching

For individual programs contact Paul or visit christchurchcyclecoaching.co.nz

Start your training for Le Race with the Chain Reaction Cycles/O.C.C. (Paul Odlin lead) group ride

Meeting at Chain Reaction, 218 Moorhouse Ave 6pm every Monday for a 90 minute ride.

More ....


Introducing Flamme Rouge as our new naming sponsor to the Youth Section of Le Race Petite (14-17yrs). Emma Trott is kindly sponsoring the youth section for 2017. 

During her career as a professional rider, Emma rode as a support rider for some of the cycling greats including Nicole Cooke (Olympic Gold medalist, World Champion and 12 times British Champion). Find out more about Emma at Entry Info under Categories, Age divisions and Stages. 

Hill Top Coffee Stop- For those wanting to rest their legs!

Introducing Joe's Garage Pit Stop – Coffee and muffin for those wanting to rest their legs before tackling the rest of the course this year, at the Hill Top. 

Timing mats will be set up as you enter the Pit Stop, this will stop your time and only start again when you leave this area

Last orders will be at 11.30am


5 to 10 Year Club

We felt it was fitting since Le Race has been going since 1999 to start a recognition club for those of you who have competed year after year.

Those Legends who have competed a total of 10 times deserve a special mention so go on and tell us who you are. Click here for more info

Those who have completed Le Race more than 10 times will stand out on the course this year, with gold bibs in recognition of their stellar efforts. Special mention especially to Kathryn Ward, who cycled Le Race for her 17th time this year! Congratulations Kathryn!


On-line Shop

Visit our shop for your T-shirts


Thank you to all our sponsors.
Click here to see who has sponsored us

Our Official Charity


Please click here for more ...


...to the 2017 Le Race

Cathedral Square Christchurch to Akaroa 100km

7DM22122.jpg7DM21851 - Copy.jpg1507079_1344866105576386_6135758706081486528_n.jpg




Click here to view more pictures of all the action from 2016 Le Race




Please click here


Tweets by @Le_Race_TWE

SRAM ZIPP Important Recall Notice

Click here to view

    Our Sponsors - click here